Home

Jean-Marc Lefranc and his team welcome you to the Baz Bar with Cocktails, Sushi, Tapas and Music.

We serve lunch and dinner.

Live Music 2019/2020

The Singer Songwriter Series

Baz Bar is excited to announce its new “Singer Songwriter Series” for which two lead singers or musicians meet for a week to perform each others repertoire of original and cover songs in an intimate and nearly unplugged setting. For these concerts we will keep the doors open on Sundays or announce alternative secret venues through our social media channels and our newsletter.

As usual we will celebrate Christmas, New Year and The Bucket Regatta week with our favorite bands and for the 70th birthday of Le Select we invited “Nothing but Sunshine” a great trio from Nashville that already played at Le Select’s 50th and 60th anniversary.

Upcoming Live Music

OPENING DAY: October 14, 2019

LE SELECT 70th ANNIVERSARY
Nothing but Sunshine
Tue, Nov 5 – Mon, Nov 11, 2019

THANKSGIVING WEEK
Sofia Rey & JC Maillard
Mon, Nov 25 – Sun, Dec 1, 2019

XMAS NYE HOLIDAYS
Matt O’Ree Band feat. Eryn Shewell
Thu, Dec 26, 2019 – Sun, Jan 5, 2020

MARTIN LUTHER KING WEEK
Adam Falcom & Pat Jones
Mon, Jan 13 – 20, 2020

VALENTINE’S DAY & GEORGE WASHINGTON DAY
KJ Denhert & Marc von Em
Thu, Feb 13 – Wed, Feb 19, 2020

ST BARTHS BUCKET WEEK
Darian Cunning Band
Mon, Mar 16 – Sun, Mar 22, 2020

EASTER HOLIDAY WEEK
Milton & Joe Plowman
Mon, Apr 13 – Sun, Apr 19, 2020

MEMORIAL DAY,
tba
Mon, May 18 – Sun, May 24, 2020

CLOSING NIGHT
Sat, May 30, 2020

Continue reading “Live Music 2019/2020”

About

David Mc Bride, member of the band Barely Covered, posted this.
Nothing to add. Thank you David.

“I have been a working musician for over fifteen years. My days of dreaming about playing in front of stadiums and listening to the screams of adoring fans ended years ago. Now, I spend my time working to book a few extra gigs in order to pay the bills, cramming time in the studio to finish up new songs, and often dreaming of just a nice and appreciative audience to play for.

Continue reading “About”

David Mc Bride, member of the band Barely Covered, posted this.
Nothing to add. Thank you David.

“I have been a working musician for over fifteen years. My days of dreaming about playing in front of stadiums and listening to the screams of adoring fans ended years ago. Now, I spend my time working to book a few extra gigs in order to pay the bills, cramming time in the studio to finish up new songs, and often dreaming of just a nice and appreciative audience to play for.

Continue reading “About”